CONTACT

 

WE’LL NEVER GIVE IN TO CANCER

NORTH WEST CANCER RESEARCH
 
North West Cancer Research Centre, 200 London Road, Liverpool. L3 9TA.
T: 0151 709 2919 | F: 0151 708 7997

Registered Charity No: 519357
 

CEO
Alastair Richards
alastair@nwcr.org

Media Enquiries
Got a story or a media enquiry? Please contact:

Laura Berry, The BIG Partnership
laura.berry@bigpartnership.co.uk
0161 828 4225

Office Manager
Lorraine Venables
lorraine@nwcr.org

Head of Marketing & Communications Executive
Cara Newton
cara@nwcr.org

Head of Fundraising
Sarah Jones
sarah@nwcr.org

Head of Finance
Leanne Basson
leanne@nwcr.org

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Enter your details to be kept up to date with the latest news

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.